Sermons

Click the sermon title to listen in through your browser. To download, right-click on the sermon title and select save target as (for pc users) or save link as for mac users.


Sermons are updated weekly. Please let us know if you encounter any problems — office@newheights.us.

Sermon Audio

sermon title Date Speaker
The Greatest By Far Sunday 03.01.15 Mike Townsedn
The Important Things Wednesday 02.25.15 Mike Townsend
Standing Out Sunday 02.22.15 Aaron Tripp
Living To Be Missed Wednesday 02.18.15 Mike Townsend
What Matters The Most Sunday 02.15.15 Mike Townsend
Importance of Friendship Wednesday 02.11.15 Mike Townsend
Loving Like Jesus Sunday 02.08.15 Mike Townsend
Praise HIM for who HE Is! Wednesday 02.04.15 Mike Townsend
The Big Deal About Love Sunday 02.01.15 Mike Townsend
Forgiveness...A Two Way Street Wednesday 01.28.15 Mike Townsend
Dr. Luke's Physical Sunday 01.25.15 Mike Townsend
Haiti Mission Trip Brief Summary Wednesday 01.21.15 Mike Townsend

Sermon Video

A brief snippet of each week's worship service is available on our New Heights YouTube channel. Full length DVDs of each week can be picked up in the church lobby.

Sermon Notes

Sermon notes are available each week through YouVersion Bible App.
Click here for more information.