Sermons

Click the sermon title to listen in through your browser. To download, right-click on the sermon title and select save target as (for pc users) or save link as for mac users.


Sermons are updated weekly. Please let us know if you encounter any problems — office@newheights.us.

Sermon Audio

sermon title Date Speaker
Relieving Stress Wednesday 11.19.14 Mike Townsend
A Missionary Encouraged Sunday 11.16.14 Mike Townsend
The Vastness of God's Love Wednesday 11.12.14 Mike Townsend
Jump Starting "Living It" Sunday 11.09.14 Mike Townsend
All Christians Are Missionaries Sunday 11.02.14 Mike Townsend
Restoring Christian Principles Wednesday 10.29.14 Dr. Myles Beck
Worship, Obedience and Strongholds Sunday 10.26.14 Aaron Tripp
Restoring the Joy Wednesday 10.22.14 Mike Townsend
Gifts of Life Sunday 10.19.14 Mike Townsend
Take Up Your Cross Wednesday 10.15.14 Mike Townsend
Homeland Security Sunday 10.12.14 Mike Townsend
Conflict Resolution Wednesday 10.08.14 Mike Townsend

Sermon Video

A brief snippet of each week's worship service is available on our New Heights YouTube channel. Full length DVDs of each week can be picked up in the church lobby.

Sermon Notes

Sermon notes are available each week through YouVersion Bible App.
Click here for more information.