Sermons

Click the sermon title to listen in through your browser. To download, right-click on the sermon title and select save target as (for pc users) or save link as for mac users.


Sermons are updated weekly. Please let us know if you encounter any problems — office@newheights.us.

Sermon Audio

sermon title Date Speaker
Running With Discipline Sunday 01.18.15 Aaron Trip
Wearing Team Colors Wednesday 01.14.15 Dr. Myles Beck
Obtaining Abundance Sunday 01.11.15 Mike Townsend
Be Merciful Wednesday 01.07.15 Mike Townsend
Life Of Abundance Sunday 01.04.15 Mike Townsend
Christmas Future Sunday 12.28.14 Mike Townsend
Christmas Present Sunday 12.21.14 Mike Townsend
Giving That Reflects God Wednesday 12.10.14 Mike Townsend
Christmas Past Sunday 12.07.14 Mike Townsend
The Do & Don'ts of Christmas Wednesday 12.03.14 Mike Townsend
Lest We Forget Sunday 11.30.14 Mike Townsend
Thankful Thoughts Sunday 11.23.14 Mike Townsend

Sermon Video

A brief snippet of each week's worship service is available on our New Heights YouTube channel. Full length DVDs of each week can be picked up in the church lobby.

Sermon Notes

Sermon notes are available each week through YouVersion Bible App.
Click here for more information.