Sermons

Click the sermon title to listen in through your browser. To download, right-click on the sermon title and select save target as (for pc users) or save link as for mac users.


Sermons are updated weekly. Please let us know if you encounter any problems — office@newheights.us.

Sermon Audio

sermon title Date Speaker
The Freedom To Be Free Sunday 07.05.15 Mike Townsend
For Love's Sake, Walk Away Sunday 06.28.15 Mike Townsend
Faith's Foundation Wednesday 06.24.15 Mike Townsend
Soldiers Of The Faith Wednesday 06.17.15 Mike Townsend
Love's Greatest Gift Sunday 06.14.15 Mike Townsend
What's On Your Billboard? Wednesday 06.10.15 Mike Townsend
Real Courage Sunday 06.07.15 Aaron Tripp
Prayer In The Real World Wednesday 06.03.15 Mike Townsend
Hour of Conflict Sunday 05.31.15 Mike Townsend
Seek God's Kingdom First Wednesday 05.27.15 Mike Townsend
If It Matters To You Sunday 05.24.15 Mike Townsend

Sermon Video

A brief snippet of each week's worship service is available on our New Heights YouTube channel. Full length DVDs of each week can be picked up in the church lobby.

Sermon Notes

Sermon notes are available each week through YouVersion Bible App.
Click here for more information.