Sermons

Click the sermon title to listen in through your browser. To download, right-click on the sermon title and select save target as (for pc users) or save link as for mac users.


Sermons are updated weekly. Please let us know if you encounter any problems — office@newheights.us.

Sermon Audio

sermon title Date Speaker
Worth Dying For Sunday 05.17.15 Mike Townsend
To Have A Servant Heart Wednesday 05.13.15 Mike Townsend
When You're Tempted to... Sunday 05.10.15 Mike Townsend
Prayer and Unity Wednesday 05.06.15 Mike Townsend
Overcoming Yourself Sunday 05.03.15 Mike Townsedn
What Is Your Cost To Serve? Wednesday 04.29.15 Mike Townsend
Self Inflicted Wound Sunday 04.26.15 Mike Townsend
Changed Lives Wednesday 04.15.15 Mike Townsend
A New Life From Christ Sunday 04.12.15 Aaron Tripp
Good News From A Returned Grave Sunday 04.05.15 Mike Townsend
Incredibly Small Sunday 03.22.15 Mike Townsend
More Than A Text Sunday 03.15.15 Mike Townsend

Sermon Video

A brief snippet of each week's worship service is available on our New Heights YouTube channel. Full length DVDs of each week can be picked up in the church lobby.

Sermon Notes

Sermon notes are available each week through YouVersion Bible App.
Click here for more information.