Sermons

Click the sermon title to listen in through your browser. To download, right-click on the sermon title and select save target as (for pc users) or save link as for mac users.


Sermons are updated weekly. Please let us know if you encounter any problems — office@newheights.us.

Sermon Audio

sermon title Date Speaker
Change Pt.2 Wednesday 05.25.16 Dr. David Waganer
What The World Calls Us Sunday 05.22.16 Dr. David Waganer
The Bitter Root Sunday 05.15.16 Dr. David Waganer
Change Wednesday 05.11.16 Dr. David Waganer
What's The Parenting Plan? Sunday 05.08.16 Dr. David Waganer
Receiving An Unexpected Gift Sunday 05.01.16 Dr. David Waganer
Blessed Beyond Measure (Final) Sunday 04.24.16 Mike Townsend
A Life Worth Living Sunday 04.17.16 Mike Townsend
The Foundation Wednesday 04.13.16 Mike Townsend
Who's Really In Charge? Sunday 04.10.16 Mike Townsend
Psalm 23 Sunday 04.03.16 Aaron Tripp
Grace, God's Unmerited Favor Wednesday 04.06.16 Mike Townsend

Sermon Video

A brief snippet of each week's worship service is available on our New Heights YouTube channel. Full length DVDs of each week can be picked up in the church lobby.

Sermon Notes

Sermon notes are available each week through YouVersion Bible App.
Click here for more information.