Sermons

Click the sermon title to listen in through your browser. To download, right-click on the sermon title and select save target as (for pc users) or save link as for mac users.


Sermons are updated weekly. Please let us know if you encounter any problems — office@newheights.us.

Sermon Audio

sermon title Date Speaker
Wait On God Wednesday 08.27.14 Dr. Myles Beck
True Joy Sunday 08.24.14 Aaron Tripp
Dead End Street Sunday 08.03.14 Aaron Tripp
Something to Shout About Wednesday 08.06.14 Mike Townsend
Unlike You And Me Sunday 08.10.14 Mike Townsend
Living Proof Sunday 08.17.14 Mike Townsend
Your Relationship With Christ Wednesday 08.20.14 Mike Townsend
The Narrow Road Sunday 07.27.14 Mike Townsend
Enemies Too Close For Comfort Sunday 07.20.14 Mike Townsend
Miracles Wednesday 07.16.14 Mike Townsend
If God is Good... Sunday 07.13.14 Mike Townsend
Growth Agents of Freedom Sunday 07.06.14 Mike Townsend

Sermon Video

A brief snippet of each week's worship service is available on our New Heights YouTube channel. Full length DVDs of each week can be picked up in the church lobby.

Sermon Notes

Sermon notes are available each week through YouVersion Bible App.
Click here for more information.