Sermons

Click the sermon title to listen in through your browser. To download, right-click on the sermon title and select save target as (for pc users) or save link as for mac users.


Sermons are updated weekly. Please let us know if you encounter any problems — office@newheights.us.

Sermon Audio

sermon title Date Speaker
God's Army For Gideon Wednesday 08.24.16 Dr. David Waganer
The Great Physician's Final Patient of the Day Sunday 08.21.16 Dr. David Waganer
A Short Study of Gideon Wednesday 08.17.16 Dr. David Waganer
Where It Is All About You Sunday 08.14.16 Dr. David Waganer
Be The Church Sunday 08.07.16 Dr. David Waganer
What Did The Text Message Say? Sunday 07.31.16 Dr. David Waganer
Loved You Enough Sunday 07.24.16 Dr. David Waganer
Revelation 1:9-16 Sunday 07.17.16 Aaron Tripp
Winners Sunday 07.10.16 Dr. David Waganer
The Milemarkers of Truth Sunday 07.03.16 Dr. David Waganer
Look At The Stones Sunday 06.26.16 Dr. David Waganer
Presenting Ourselves For Service Wednesday 06.22.16 Dr. David Waganer

Sermon Video

A brief snippet of each week's worship service is available on our New Heights YouTube channel. Full length DVDs of each week can be picked up in the church lobby.

Sermon Notes

Sermon notes are available each week through YouVersion Bible App.
Click here for more information.