Sermons

Click the sermon title to open the sermon. You can then play, or download the mp3 via the Audio button. If visuals were used, they may also be available for download by clicking the notes link, if available.



Sermons are updated weekly. Please let us know if you encounter any problems: office@newheights.us.

Sermon Audio

sermon title Date Speaker
Jesus Cares Wednesday 11.30.16 Dr. David Waganer
A Christmas Without Praise Sunday 11.27.16 Dr. David Waganer
The One Who Thanks Sunday 11.20.16 Dr. David Waganer
Self Identy Wednesday 11.16.16 Dr. David Waganer
SC Baptist Convention news Wednesday 11.16.16 Scott Shields
Words Of A Growing Faith Wednesday 11.16.16 Dr. David Waganer
Be Transparent for the End of Life Sunday 11.06.16 Dr. David Waganer
Jesus Loves You Sunday 10.30.16 Pastor Aaron Tripp
Be Transparent Even When You Want to Shrivel Up Sunday 10.23.16 Dr. David Waganer
Biblical World View Pt 3 Final Wednesday 10.19.16 Dr. David Waganer
This is totally changed Sunday 10.16.16 Dr. David Waganer
Biblical World View (Part 2) Wednesday 10.12.16 Dr. David Waganer

Sermon Video

Full length DVDs of each week can be picked up in the church lobby.

Sermon Notes

Notes are available in the church lobby each week. When there are visual used in the service, they will be available for download above, along with the sermon audio.